Free Shipping On All Orders

Are you interested in offering our gourmet flavors of farm fresh popcorn to your customers? We are always looking for retailers to join the Farmer Jon's family. We ask that you be a formed business with a tax ID number and complete a credit check to create a customer account. Contact a member of our sales team to learn more about how to bring Farmer Jon's products to your store shelves!

Troy Langel

national sales director

mobile: 712-210-3292

troy@farmerjonspopcorn.com

All States and International

Steven DeMott

regional sales manager

mobile: 585-770-8765

steven@farmerjonspopcorn.com

Eastern U.S.
New York and Pennsylvania

Randall Wilen

regional sales manager

mobile: 407-536-7827

randall@farmerjonspopcorn.com

Southeastern U.S.
Florida

Karen Goss

regional sales manager

mobile: 908-419-0488

karen@farmerjonspopcorn.com

Eastern U.S.
New York City & New Jersey

Mike Higgins

regional sales manager

mobile: 401-464-2802

mike@farmerjonspopcorn.com

New England
Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire

Dennis Compton

regional sales manager

mobile: 443-421-0471

dennis@farmerjonspopcorn.com

Mid Atlantic
Delaware, Virginia, Maryland, Distict of Columbia